Early launch of Odyssée PHASE 4 !

Since its official launch in October 2018, the Odyssée project has known quite a success. Having already sold 100% of the units from the first two phases and 75% of the units of phase 3, the promoter Hedevco s.e.c. decided to anticipate the launch of the pre-sale of the fourth phase.

Strategically located in Vaudreuil-Dorion (at 2 steps from the station), Odyssée is offering an active lifestyle in a neighbourhood full of vitality. Nature, entertainment, shops, services, accessibility to public transit… It’s all there to ease our residents daily life.

Condos at the station

Comfort and location are at the heart of the Odyssée concept. Our condos offer a unique lifestyle in Vaudreuil-Dorion. Modern design, indoor parking and many communal areas showcase the Odyssée condos signature: attention to details!

A neighbourhood full of vitality

Vaudreuil-Dorion is a neighbourhood full of vitality, with luxurious green spaces and many services available. Odyssée is connected to the Montréal Island thanks to the Vaudreuil Station nearby. The localisation will undoubtedly charm its residents.

Flawless interiors

Each unit offer an inviting and modern decor, the details were carefully thought through to make sure nothing is left to chance.

Floorplans

Odyssée offer several unit types.

On devance le lancement de la PHASE 3 !

Depuis son lancement officiel au mois d’octobre dernier, le projet immobilier Odyssée a connu un fort succès. Ayant déjà vendu 100% des unités de la première phase et 75% des unités de la seconde phase, le promoteur Hedevco s.e.c. a décidé de devancer le lancement de la pré-vente de la troisième phase.

Stratégiquement localisés à Vaudreuil-Dorion (à 2 pas de la Gare), les condos Odyssée vous offrent une vie de quartier en pleine effervescence. Nature, divertissement, commerces, services, accessibilité au transport en commun, tout est là pour vous simplifier la vie.

Les condos sur la gare

Le confort et la localisation sont au cœur de la conception d’Odyssée. Nos condos offrent un milieu de vie unique à Vaudreuil-Dorion. Le design moderne, les stationnements intérieurs et les nombreuses aires communes illustrent le souci du détail des condominiums signés Odyssée!

Un quartier effervescent

Vaudreuil-Dorion offre un environnement vivant, riche en espaces verts et en services. Odyssée est d’ailleurs relié à l’île de Montréal grâce à la gare Vaudreuil située à proximité. La localisation des condos Odyssée charmera sans aucun doute chacun de ses résidents.

Des intérieurs impeccables

Chaque unité offre un décor à la fois invitant et moderne. Tous les détails ont été soigneusement réfléchis afin de ne rien laisser au hasard. De la douche en verre au comptoir de quartz, tout y est!

Plans

Odyssée vous propose plusieurs types d’unité.